.

Contact

You can find us at

1426 W. Howard Ln. Austin, TX 78728


Directory

Front Desk/Concierge

(512) 351-4000 (Press 1)

Concierge@nativeedgelandscape.com

Rodney Stoutenger
President & Lead Designer

(512) 351-4000 x10
rodney@nativeedgelandscape.com

Matt Tingley
Designer

(512) 351-4000 x 17
matt@nativeedgelandscape.com

Jill Zimmerman
Designer

(512) 351-4000 x 11
jill@nativeedgelandscape.com

Mindy Alfarache
Office Manager & Accounting

512-351-4000 X 14
mindy@nativeedgelandscape.com

Jake Garrison
Marketing/Events/Sponsorships

512-351-4000 x 15
jake@nativeedgelandscape.com

Maintenance
512-351-4000
maintenance@nativeedgelandscape.com

Accounting
512-351-4000
accounting@nativeedgelandscape.com

Send us a message!


For business sales, marketing opportunities, sponsorship requests and employment inquiries, please contact the appropriate parties using the directory above.


Extra Information:

The following questions are completely optional, but will help speed up the process off the bat.

We have recently discovered that a small percentage of users have not been able to successfully submit this form. If you do not get an immediate email from us, please reach out to us via phone or email. We are working to identify the problem, and apologize for the inconvenience.